Frequent Questions : When the trial ends do you automatically disengage my account or do I have to let you know that I am interested in a paid membership?

 

 

When the trial ends do you automatically disengage my account or do I have to let you know that I am interested in a paid membership?

A few days before the FREE Trial ends and at its conclusion, we will notify you via email with an invitation to upgrade your account to a paid membership.

If for some reason you do not wish to upgrade your ChangeDetect membership, then you do not need to take any action.  The system will automatically downgrade your account to the basic service.

Signup Now FREE

arrow left Back to Previous